You can take the girl out of Britain…

When you talk about shopping (which frequently happens with me) and you talk about where you’re from, the reaction to England and Fashion tends to be: Topshop! So when I heard that Topshop were opening a pop up store in Paris, I headed straight there on opening day. I had to get a taste of the brit fashion I’ve missing while over here in stripes and a beret…

058

 

Set up in Galleries Lafayette for a period of two weeks, and the idea is great as many French girls want a Topshop in Paris, but if I’m honest, you’re better off just going on the website (http ://www.topshop.com). The display seemed to take more space than the actual clothes, so a bit to much hype a not enough clothes. So this is my public request for  Topshop to bring a whole shop to Paris; clothes, bags, shoes and all.

 

 

This entry was posted in Fashion, Paris and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

