Word of the day

So as the saying goes, I’m going to try and post a word or phrase every day that I’ve had to learn or use french life.

Today, we are going to start with an exciting one, hold on, wait for it….

égouttoir

Which means dish rack! I know it’s not the most exciting one to start on, but its what I learnt! I’ll try and say something slightly more exciting, or even useful tomorrow!

This entry was posted in Paris, Word of the day and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

