Baaa Maaa

So I’ve just started studying for a Masters in French as  a Foreign Language, the course is great, I’ll tell you more about it as the blogs go by, but with an intensive 2 day week course, looking out and seeing the campus regulars makes me question where I really am.

This is part of my university, and these are the sheep that seem to be living there. I have a feeling I may be attending one of the leading farming education institutions in all of… well, Paris! Well, more sheep watch next time!

This entry was posted in Paris, Student life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

