Finding my feet. Day 2.

Hey hey hey!

Okay something I forgot to mention is that I actually started my Paris adventures this time last year, had a great time teaching English and made some amazing friends along the way. So, I spent the summer at home, and now I’m back and enrolled at university.

Although I know the city, and my French is better than last year, it has still felt like starting over…encore une fois. So I think I’m going to include bits from this year and last year and tell my stories of life in the big city, maybe in both languages if I get a little less lazy…and I hope to hear some of yours!

x

This entry was posted in Paris. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

